Global Well Servicing LTD.
Get GLOBAL working for you: 780-515-9885

Reach out to Global Well Servicing Ltd.

Global Well Servicing Ltd.                                                            Field Office
Box 7745                                                                                           #203, 5015-50 St

Drayton Valley, Alberta                                                                Sylvan Lake, Alberta

T7A 1S8                                                                                             T4S 1P9

Office: 1-780-515-9885                                                                 Phone: 1-403-596-4198
Fax: 1-780-621-3988

Employment:
If you're interested in joining our team, please go to our Employment page.

Vern Boscher

President

ph: 780-515-9885

vboscher@globalwellservicing.com

Jeff Kohl

Vice President

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 403-519-9466

jkohl@globalwellservicing.com

Shane S. Leer

Operations Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 403-352-1174

ssleer@globalwellservicing.com

Travis Shaw

Senior HSE Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 780-717-6757

tshaw@globalwellservicing.com

Dee Thompson

Equipment Manager

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 780-502-6396

dthompson@globalwellservicing.com

Shayne Harden

Field Supervisor

Cell 780-622-7339

Sharden@globalwellservicing.com

Brian Smith

Field Supervisor

ph: 780-515-9885
cel: 780-898-7266

bsmith@globalwellservicing.com